Ashford Zoning Board of Appeals

Minutes of Virtual Regular Meeting December 8, 2021, 7:00 P.M.

The Meeting and Public Hearing were held virtually via a Zoom application.

Keith Lipker, Chairperson

Susan Eastwood, Secretary

1. Call to Order

The meeting was called to order at 7:05 p.m.

2. Roll Call

Members present were Susan Eastwood, Jean McCarthy, Mike Peppin, Tom Hastings, and Keith Lipker. Alternates present: John Lippert, Deborah Maccarone. John Guszkowski for ZEO.

3. Election of Officers

Chair: Motion to nominate Keith Lipker as Chair by M. Peppin; Second by S. Eastwood.

Approved unanimously.

Vice Chair: Motion to nominate Mike Peppin as Vice Chair by K. Lipker; Second by J.

McCarthy. Approved unanimously.

Secretary: Motion to nominate Susan Eastwood as Secretary by K. Lipker; Second by J.

McCarthy. Approved unanimously.

4. Old Business - None

5. New Business

Approval of 2022 Meeting Dates

Motion to approve 2022 Meeting dates by S. Eastwood; Second by Mike Peppin. Approved unanimously.

6. Approval of Minutes of October 13, 2021

Motion to approve Minutes of October 13, 2021 by S. Eastwood; Second by M. Peppin.

Approved unanimously as corrected. On page 2: Bud Bagley, not S. Eastwood, seconded the motion to accept the application.

7. Next Meeting January 12, 2022

8. Adjournment.

Motion to adjourn by M. Peppin; Second by T. Hastings.

The meeting adjourned at 7:29 p.m.

Submitted by: Susan Eastwood December 9, 2021